A LITTLE SURPRISE FOR MY BOYFRIEND

Photo: ME
"You are worth every coin I'll ever have.."
I'm giving my BF all the coins in my piggy bank cuz' he's obsessed with money, hahaha.. If he's getting a little or a lot doesn't matter to him xD He's been so nice to me lately.. He's actually the one paying for the whole Cyprus trip. Unbelieveble.. isn't it?

Speaking of Cyprus, I'm already wondering what I should wear over there haha :D
-
Jag ger min pojkvän alla mynt i min spargris för han är besatt av pengar, hahaha.. Det spelar ingen roll för honom om han får lite eller mycket xD Han varit så snäll mot mig på sistone.. Det är faktiskt han som betalat för hela Cypernresan. Visst är det helt otroligt..?
På tal om Cypern så undrar jag redan vad jag ska ha på mig där borta haha :D

COMMENTS

MESSAGE:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0