MY BF IS REALLY CUTE SOMETIMES

Photos: ME
Yesterday when my bofriend Max and I were washing my clothes he suddenly screamed with joy when he saw that the fluff in the tumbler drier filter was purple (because of my new blue dyed jeans) haha.. and when we got home he got really sad when he failed to put the pillowcases on the pillows over and over again.. haha, my little baby!! :D
-
Igår när min pojkvän Max och jag tvättade så skrek han plötsligt av glädje när han fick se att luddet i torktumlarens luddfilter var lila (pga mina nya blåfärgade jeans) haha.. och när vi kom hem blev han jätteledsen och putt när han gång på gång misslyckades med att dra örngotten över kuddarna.. haha, min lilla bebis!! :D

COMMENTS

MESSAGE:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0