NEW BIJOUTERIES, FOLDING SOME CLOTHES AND ICE HOCKEY

Photos: ME
In the last (third) picture you can see my new bracelet (with shiny black pearls) from Glitter that I bought for only 15kr in their SALE. I also bougt three necklaces (for 25kr each) that I will show you later! Quite a catch!

The rest of the day I'll be folding the clothes that I washed yesterday and any minute now the ice hockey game between Brynäs IF and Färjestad BK will start. I've been cheering for both teams all my life, so it doesn't matter which team wins tonight! Hehe.
-
På sista (tredje) bilden ser ni mitt nya armband (med blanka svarta pärlor) från Glitter som jag köpte för bara 15kr på deras REA. Jag köpte även tre halsband (för 25kr styck) som jag tänkte visa er lite senare! Ett riktigt kap!

Resten av den här dagen ska jag vika kläderna jag tvättade igår och vilken minut som helst börjar ishockeymatchen mellan Brynäs IF och Färjestad BK. Jag har hejat på båda lagen sedan jag var liten, så det spelar ingen roll vilka som vinner ikväll! Hehe.

COMMENTS

MESSAGE:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0