PRINCESS VISIT /PHONE REPARATION

Photo: ME
Today I've been hanging out with this little princess (isn't she ADORABLE?) and some of my mother's friends. Really relaxing! My blog is pretty much dead when it comes to inspiration nowadays..
My mobile phone is turned in for reparation (and thereby also my most easily accessible camera) AND my photoshop trial has ended + I've had a lot of errands the past days. Hopefully my creativity will have a boost during my two weeks of vacation or so :) Maybe I'll show you the bikinis and clothes I will bring to Cyprus! But until then.. Gossip girl! :D
-
Idag har jag umgåtts med den här lilla prinsessan (är hon inte BEDÅRANDE?) och några av min mammas väninnor. Verklingen avkopplande! Min blogg är nästintill död nuförtin när det gäller inspiration jag vet..
Min mobil är inlämnad för reparation (och därmed även min mest lättillgängliga kamera) OCH min photoshopdemo har gått ut + att jag haft många ärenden de senaste dagarna. Föhoppningsvis återkommer min kreativitet under min tvåveckors-semester eller nåt :) Jag kanske kan visa bikinisarna och kläderna jag tänkt ta med till Cypern! Men tills dess.. Gossip girl! :D

COMMENTS

MESSAGE:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0