RELAXING DAYS

Photo: ME
Ok, so the last few days I've been relaxing with my BF Max and my best friend Malin. Watched some movies (like for example "It's kind of a funny story", a sweet movie about how you should live life a day at a time - just what I needed!) and just reflected on life. That's why my blog have been suffering a bit, sorry :)

In the picture you can see my delicious smoothie "raspberry riot" from Naked Juice Bar and Bik Boks cool new magazine!
-
Ok, så de senaste dagarna har jag bara kopplat av med min pojkvän Max och min bästa vän Malin. Sett några filmer (som till exempel "It's kind of a funny story", en söt film om hur man borde leva livet en dag i taget - precis vad jag behövde!) och helt enkelt reflekterat över livet. Det är därför min blogg fått lida lite, sorry :)

På bilden ser ni min mumsiga smoothie "raspberry riot" från Naked Juice Bar och Bik Boks nya coola magasin!

COMMENTS
Postat av: fanny - julia - wilma

söt blogg!:]

allt bra?:)

hoppas du haft en bra helg, kram<3

2012-04-01 @ 17:45:31
URL: http://fannyjuliawilma.blogg.se/

MESSAGE:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0